Feature and Follow

FF_2013Button-300x300Today’s the day where bloggers team up and share their obsession pastime, making new friends and gaining followers as a bonus and it’s all hosted by the brilliant Parajunkee and Alison Can Read. Every Friday, they feature a blogger and throw out a question to others. Think of it as one big virtual coffee morning.

This week’s question:

What are your non-book guilty pleasures? Like TV shows, food, websites, hobbies, etc.

At the moment, by big time guilty pleasure is Supernatural – just love me some brotherly action! <winky face> I’m also planning a big time geekfest when I go to London Film And Comic Con in July. I’ve done conventions before, but never the big one. If all goes to plan, I will be shaking Stan Lee by the hand.

And then probably crying afterwards.

tumblr_m6g3weopXz1rziwwco1_250

 

 

 

 

So, what are yours and do they give you the ‘feels’ as much as mine do?

(I’m open to all sorts of following and you can find all the links on the top right, but WordPress and BlogLovin are preferable thanks. x)

 

7 Comments

  1. This is so great! I love Supernatural myself. I too am going to a comic con this year… the San Diego Comic Con. I have only been there once before and it was amazing. Stan Lee was supposed to speak at my local comic con last year.. but instead we got Wil Shatner. Just not the same at all.

    Like

Leave a Reply

